Shadow of Cneko

Index of chapters

[Part 1: The gathering]

Chapter 1: A tragic mistake

Chapter 2: Escape sequence

Chapter 3: The mage

Chapter 4: Cosmic trading card

Chapter 5: Legend of the Dead God

Chapter 6: Men's talk

Chapter 7: The feast

Chapter 8: Kitten of Absolute Destruction

[Part 2]

Chapter 9: To the End of Tyme

Chapter 10: Sands of Tyme

Chapter 11: Battle of the bones

Chapter 12: Two boys, one shirt

Chapter 13: Things get hairy

Chapter 14: The Lion & Porcupine

Copyright 2002 by Magnus Itland according to Norwegian law and international treaties. This is a work of fiction. Unauthorized copying, broadcasting, translation or public performance would be kinda flattering but is not really legal. And you may definitely not make changed versions of this document for defamatory or other nefarious purposes!

I welcome e-mail:
To the rest of my Chaos Node.